Contact Franklin NC Police Department

franklin nc police chief david adams

David Adams

Police Chief

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-1886 or (828) 524-2864 ext. 367
Email: dadams@franklinnc.com

captain steve apel franklin nc police

Steve Apel

Captain

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 368
Email: sapel@franklinnc.com

captain danny bates frankiln north carolina police department

Danny Bates

Captain

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 366
Email: dbates@franklinnc.com

sergeant tony ashe franklin nc police department

Tony Ashe

Patrol Sergeant

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5400
Email: tashe@franklinnc.com

office jonathan bean franklin nc police department

Jonathan Bean

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5403
Email: jbean@franklinnc.com

sergeant laurie beegle franklin north carolina police

Laurie BeEgle

Patrol Sergeant

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5404
Email: lbeegle@franklinnc.com

officer kevin breedlove franklin nc police

Kevin Breedlove

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5408
Email: kjbreedlove@franklinnc.com

officer dwayne cabe franklin nc police department

Dwayne Cabe

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5410
Email: dcabe@franklinnc.com

sergeant detective tracy chastain franklin nc police department

Tracy Chastain

Sergeant Detective

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 369
Email: tchastain@franklinnc.com

sergeant detective mark foster franklin nc police department

Mark Foster

Sergeant Detective

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 370
Email: mfoster@franklinnc.com

donna hogsed franklin nc police

Donna Hogsed

Admin Assistant / Reserve Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5407
Email: dhogsed@franklinnc.com

sergeant devin holland franklin nc police

Devin Holland

Patrol Sergeant

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5405
Email: dholland@franklinnc.com

officer elijah kirkland franklin nc police department

Elijah Kirkland

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5411
Email: ekirkland@franklinnc.com

julie lucas franklin nc police

Julie Lucas

Admin Assistant

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 365
Email: jlucas@franklinnc.com

officer timothy lynn franklin nc police dept

Timothy Lynn

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5402
Email: tlynn@franklinnc.com

officer justin norman franklin north carolina police department

Justin Norman

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5401
Email: jnorman@franklinnc.com

officer christy osborne-evans franklin police department

Christy Osborne-Evans

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5413
Email: cevans@franklinnc.com

sergeant matthew pellicer franklin north carolina police department

Matthew Pellicer

Patrol Sergeant

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 5409
Email: mpellicer@franklinnc.com

officer bobby ray franklin nc police

Robert Ray

Patrol Officer

218 West Palmer Street, Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 524-2864 ext. 3675414
Email: bray@frankilnnc.com